Radiation Pro­tection Ser­vices

Radiation Pro­tection Ser­vices

DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH will allow the nuclear industry to benefit from the expe­rience and know-how gained in over 30 years of national and inter­na­tional pro­jects and will expand their service port­folio by a further sector from 2020. decided on the...
RADIATION PRO­TECTION PROJECT ENGI­NEERS (M/F/O)

RADIATION PRO­TECTION PROJECT ENGI­NEERS (M/F/O)

Into your future with self-moti­vation and a clear focus on results DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH is a spe­cia­lized service pro­vider in the nuclear trans­por­tation business and a 100% sub­si­diary of the French DAHER Group. We work on the planning and...
PROJECT MANAGER FOR NUCLEAR FUEL SHIP­MENTS (M/F/O)

PROJECT MANAGER FOR NUCLEAR FUEL SHIP­MENTS (M/F/O)

Into your future with self-moti­vation and a clear focus on results DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH is a spe­cia­lized service pro­vider in the nuclear trans­por­tation business and a 100% sub­si­diary of the French DAHER Group. We work on the planning and...
SECURE SHIP­MENTS MANAGER (Male/Female/Other)

SECURE SHIP­MENTS MANAGER (Male/Female/Other)

Into your future with self-moti­vation and a clear focus on results We, DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH, are a spe­cia­lized service pro­vider in the nuclear trans­por­tation business and are a 100% sub­si­diary of the French DAHER Group. We work on the planning and...

DN30 VER­SAND­STÜCK

DN30 VER­SAND­STÜCK

Das Ver­sand­stück DN30 nimmt seinen Betrieb auf Mit der Erteilung der fran­zö­si­schen Behäl­ter­zu­las­sungen Ende 2018 fiel der Start­schuss für die Inbe­trieb­nahme des DN30 Ver­sand­stücks, einem fort­schritt­lichen Design für den sicheren Transport von...
PRO­JEKT­IN­GE­NIEUR STRAH­LEN­SCHUTZ UND GEFAHRGUT (M/W/D)

PRO­JEKT­IN­GE­NIEUR STRAH­LEN­SCHUTZ UND GEFAHRGUT (M/W/D)

Mit Selbst­mo­ti­vation und klarer Ziel­ori­en­tierung in Ihre Zukunft DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH, ist als spe­zia­li­sierter Dienst­leister im Nukle­ar­be­reich eine 100%ige Toch­ter­ge­sell­schaft der fran­zö­si­schen DAHER Gruppe. Wir sind auf den Gebieten...
SACH­BE­AR­BEITER TRANS­PORT­AB­WICKLUNG (M/W/D)

SACH­BE­AR­BEITER TRANS­PORT­AB­WICKLUNG (M/W/D)

Mit Selbst­mo­ti­vation und klarer Ziel­ori­en­tierung in Ihre Zukunft Wir, die DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH, sind als spe­zia­li­sierter Dienst­leister im Nukle­ar­be­reich eine 100%ige Toch­ter­ge­sell­schaft der fran­zö­si­schen DAHER Gruppe. Wir sind auf den...
PRO­JEKT­MA­NAGER SICHE­RUNGS­TRANS­PORTE (M/W/D)

PRO­JEKT­MA­NAGER SICHE­RUNGS­TRANS­PORTE (M/W/D)

Mit Selbst­mo­ti­vation und klarer Ziel­ori­en­tierung in Ihre Zukunft Wir, die DAHER NUCLEAR TECH­NO­LOGIES GmbH, sind als spe­zia­li­sierter Dienst­leister im Nukle­ar­be­reich eine 100%ige Toch­ter­ge­sell­schaft der fran­zö­si­schen DAHER Gruppe. Wir sind auf den...